MEET OUR Board & Staff

If you would like general information about the Foundation, please call us at 307.739.7512 or fill out our online contact form. If you have a specific area of interest, please contact us.

All Staff

  • Anna Olson President
  • Sheldon Perkins Vice President, Development and Stewardship
  • Alexis Sailor Director of Development
  • Chris Clabuesch Operations and Program Manager
  • Mette Mosquera Development and Marketing Manager
  • Board Members
    • Jane Hopkins Carey Co-Chair
    • Bob Pisano Co-Chair
    • Patricia Robertson Secretary
    • Patrick Trucco Treasurer and Finance/Investment Co-Chair
    • Doug Ober Finance/Investment Co-Chair
    • Tom Bruno Nominating Chair
    • Deborah Chase Hopkins Development Co-Chair
    • Ted Staryk Development Co-Chair
    • Bill Best Past Board Chair
    • Katharine Conover-Keller St. John's Health Board of Trustees, Chair
    • Evan Jones St. John's Health Board of Trustees Representative
    • Jeff Sollis St. John's Health CEO
    • Jim Auge Board Member
    • Rebecca Balyasny Board Member
    • Michael Coles Board Member
    • Tom Fay Board Member
    • Charles Fleischman Board Member
    • Jeff Flug Board Member
    • Robert Halper, MD Board Member
    • May Herr Board Member
    • Hillary Munro Board Member
    • Gary Roubin, MD Board Member
    • Katrina Ryan Board Member
    • Charlie Thomson Board Member
    • Martin Trott, MD Board Member
    • Paul Vogelheim Board Member
    • Connie Hansen Ex Officio, SJH Auxiliary President
    • Marcia Lux, MD Ex Officio, SJH Chief of Medical Staff